Pastor Derek Filley

Pastor Derek Filley
Role: Sandy Ridge Lead Pastor

Latest sermons by this teacher

Luke
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Duration:49 mins 28 secs
Views:181
Luke
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Duration:47 mins 53 secs
Views:172
Luke
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Duration:39 mins 9 secs
Views:166
Jonah
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Duration:50 mins 20 secs
Views:159
Jonah
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Duration:54 mins 23 secs
Views:154
Jonah
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Duration:53 mins 48 secs
Views:147
Jonah Chapter 2
Jonah
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Duration:32 mins 18 secs
Views:146
Jonah
Ephesians
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Duration:1 hr 6 mins 27 secs
Views:147
Ephisians 6: 21-25
Ephesians
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Duration:1 hr 3 mins 44 secs
Views:130
The Armor of God
Ephesians
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Duration:49 mins 3 secs
Views:133
Ephesians 5:6-8
Ephesians
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Duration:55 mins 6 secs
Views:133
Ephesians
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Duration:1 hr 2 mins 11 secs
Views:134
Ephesians 5:21-33 Husbands
Ephesians
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Duration:44 mins 22 secs
Views:130
Ephesians 5:21-33
Ephesians
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Duration:47 mins 14 secs
Views:117
Children of the Light
Ephesians
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
Duration:49 mins 14 secs
Views:117
More instructions, Ephesians
Ephesians
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
Duration:41 mins 14 secs
Views:121
Partial audio. The first 5.4 minutes did not record.
Ephesians
Sun, Jul 05, 2015
Duration:45 mins 30 secs
Views:111
Unity in Diversity Ephesians 4:7-16
Misc.
Sun, Apr 05, 2015
Duration:19 mins 16 secs
Views:167
The Resurrection - Our Anchor
Guest Speakers
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
Duration:35 mins 29 secs
Views:320
Matthew 7