Pastor Derek Filley

Pastor Derek Filley
Role: Sandy Ridge Lead Pastor

Latest sermons by this teacher

Luke
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration:54 mins 26 secs
Views:222
Luke
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration:1 hr 0 mins 60 secs
Views:224
Luke
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Duration:49 mins 28 secs
Views:185
Luke
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Duration:47 mins 53 secs
Views:178
Luke
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Duration:39 mins 9 secs
Views:170
Jonah
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Duration:50 mins 20 secs
Views:166
Jonah
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Duration:54 mins 23 secs
Views:159
Jonah
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Duration:53 mins 48 secs
Views:153
Jonah Chapter 2
Jonah
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Duration:32 mins 18 secs
Views:151
Jonah
Ephesians
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Duration:1 hr 6 mins 27 secs
Views:153
Ephisians 6: 21-25
Ephesians
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Duration:1 hr 3 mins 44 secs
Views:135
The Armor of God
Ephesians
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Duration:49 mins 3 secs
Views:139
Ephesians 5:6-8
Ephesians
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Duration:55 mins 6 secs
Views:139
Ephesians
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Duration:1 hr 2 mins 11 secs
Views:140
Ephesians 5:21-33 Husbands
Ephesians
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Duration:44 mins 22 secs
Views:136
Ephesians 5:21-33