Kris Zyp

Kris Zyp
Role: Elder

Latest sermons by this teacher

Luke
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Duration:46 mins 52 secs
Views:181
Guest Speakers
Sun, Mar 22, 2015
Duration:51 mins 10 secs
Views:205
Acts 9, Intruducing Paul
Guest Speakers
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Duration:42 mins 52 secs
Views:268
Acts 8:9-40
Guest Speakers
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Duration:20 mins 1 sec
Views:270
From Mourning to Joy
Guest Speakers
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Duration:55 mins 19 secs
Views:373
Stephens History Lesson
Guest Speakers
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Duration:45 mins 7 secs
Views:308
The Church: what Shall We Do?
Guest Speakers
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Duration:45 mins 5 secs
Views:306
Acts 2 Part 1
Redemptive Community
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
Duration:45 mins 3 secs
Views:242
Part 2
The Journey
Sun, Nov 10, 2013
Duration:41 mins 57 secs
Views:211
11/10/13 - Week 45; A New Hope (Matthew 28:18 - 20) - Kris Zyp
The Journey
Sun, Apr 28, 2013
Duration:31 mins 29 secs
Views:188
4/28/13 - Week 17; Celebrating Values (Psalm 89:14, 100:4, 133) - Kris Zyp
The Journey
Sun, Mar 03, 2013
Duration:41 mins 15 secs
Views:207
3/3/13 - Week 9; The Trajectory Of Holiness (Numbers) - Kris Zyp