Guest Speakers
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
Duration:40 mins 7 secs
Views:250
The Four How's of Salvation, Romans 10:9-15
Guest Speakers
Sun, Feb 01, 2015
Duration:38 mins 30 secs
Views:261
The Good News
Guest Speakers
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Duration:42 mins 52 secs
Views:291
Acts 8:9-40
Guest Speakers
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Duration:20 mins 1 sec
Views:292
From Mourning to Joy
Guest Speakers
Sun, Jan 11, 2015
Duration:44 mins 35 secs
Views:286
Dare to Dream in 2015, Lee H.
Guest Speakers
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
Duration:35 mins 29 secs
Views:333
Matthew 7
Guest Speakers
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
Duration:36 mins 15 secs
Views:341
Guest Speakers
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Duration:40 mins 20 secs
Views:324
Who is this baby and what does he mean to us?
Guest Speakers
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Duration:32 mins 58 secs
Views:286
Dave Rowe Exodus 14:10-14, 21-29
Guest Speakers
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Duration:55 mins 19 secs
Views:396
Stephens History Lesson
Guest Speakers
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
Duration:37 mins 42 secs
Views:375
Advent Jesse Allen
Guest Speakers
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
Duration:34 mins 10 secs
Views:318
Thanks Giving
Guest Speakers
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Duration:39 mins 6 secs
Views:316
Gratefullness
Guest Speakers
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
Duration:30 mins 23 secs
Views:322
The Detour, Exodus 3:1-4
Guest Speakers
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Duration:38 mins 39 secs
Views:417
Blessed to be a Blessing
Guest Speakers
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Duration:45 mins 36 secs
Views:340
What is the cost of being a Christian
Guest Speakers
Sun, Oct 19, 2014
Duration:33 mins 18 secs
Views:256
Why We Sing
Guest Speakers
Wed, Oct 15, 2014
Duration:30 mins 57 secs
Views:319
Divine concurrence (Genesis & Romans)
Guest Speakers
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Duration:45 mins 7 secs
Views:325
The Church: what Shall We Do?
Guest Speakers
Sun, Sep 28, 2014
Duration:45 mins 5 secs
Views:318
Acts 2 Part 1
Guest Speakers
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Duration:30 mins 40 secs
Views:232
Christ is the head of the Church
Guest Speakers
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Duration:38 mins 7 secs
Views:248
God's leader in God's time
Guest Speakers
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
Duration:42 mins 27 secs
Views:283
Give Thanks
One Prayer
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Duration:14 mins 33 secs
Views:231
Lord, Make us Heavenly Minded