One Prayer
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Duration:14 mins 33 secs
Views:215
Lord, Make us Heavenly Minded
One Prayer
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Duration:58 mins 16 secs
Views:484
John 17:20-23, I Cor. 1:10-12, Eph. 4:3-6
One Prayer
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Duration:38 mins 3 secs
Views:199
Week 2 Lord, Make us Courageous
Seek Justice
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
Duration:45 mins 56 secs
Views:310
Justice as Action
Seek Justice
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
Duration:58 mins 14 secs
Views:240
Justice as Prayer
Seek Justice
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
Duration:46 mins 59 secs
Views:175
Justice as Worship
Guest Speakers
Sun, Jun 15, 2014
Duration:16 mins 12 secs
Views:208
God's Mission, the Prophets, and the Jonah Syndrome
Memorial Day Message
Sun, May 25, 2014
Duration:40 mins 40 secs
Views:191
Marv Cowan reminds us of the lessons we can learn from Memorial Day. Pulling from James 4: 13-17, he shows what the Bible has to say about living for God - today.
Follow Me
Sun, May 18, 2014
Duration:47 mins 12 secs
Views:165
Week 8 (Part 4)
Follow Me
Sun, May 04, 2014
Duration:52 mins 2 secs
Views:146
Week 7 (Part 3)
Follow Me
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
Duration:43 mins 39 secs
Views:130
Week 6 (Part 2)
Follow Me
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Duration:51 mins 53 secs
Views:121
Week 5 (Part 1)
Follow Me
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
Duration:1 hr 6 mins 37 secs
Views:136
Week 4 (Part 3)
Follow Me
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Duration:56 mins 37 secs
Views:139
Week 3 (Part 2) John 14:6, Acts 4:12, Rev. 5:9-12
Follow Me
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
Duration:54 mins 28 secs
Views:129
Week 2 (Part 1) Matt. 28:18-20; 24:14, Acts 1:8, Ps. 86:8-10, Rev. 5:9-12
Follow Me
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Duration:42 mins 35 secs
Views:161
Week 1
Redemptive Community
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
Duration:45 mins 3 secs
Views:221
Part 2
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Feb 09, 2014
Duration:41 mins 30 secs
Views:177
2/09/14 - Week 6 - Enjoying the Victory (Ps. 44:4-8; Rev. 15:3 - 4)
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Feb 02, 2014
Duration:47 mins 10 secs
Views:209
Week 5
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Jan 26, 2014
Duration:51 mins 13 secs
Views:225
Week 4
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Jan 19, 2014
Duration:46 mins 17 secs
Views:143
Week 3