Redemptive Community
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
Duration:45 mins 3 secs
Views:244
Part 2
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Feb 09, 2014
Duration:41 mins 30 secs
Views:187
2/09/14 - Week 6 - Enjoying the Victory (Ps. 44:4-8; Rev. 15:3 - 4)
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Feb 02, 2014
Duration:47 mins 10 secs
Views:222
Week 5
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Jan 26, 2014
Duration:51 mins 13 secs
Views:234
Week 4
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Jan 19, 2014
Duration:46 mins 17 secs
Views:151
Week 3
The Journey
Sun, Dec 29, 2013
Duration:43 mins 18 secs
Views:125
Revelation 21:1-7; 22:1-5
The Journey
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
Duration:49 mins 18 secs
Views:126
12/22/13 - Week 51; What God Really Promises You (Hebrews 4:14-16)
The Journey
Sun, Dec 15, 2013
Duration:47 mins 20 secs
Views:188
12/15/13 - Week 50; What's So Great About Jesus? (Colossians 1:15-20)
The Journey
Sun, Dec 08, 2013
Duration:53 mins 6 secs
Views:115
12/08/13 - Week 49; Hope (Romans 8:18-39)
The Journey
Sun, Dec 01, 2013
Duration:47 mins 33 secs
Views:91
12/01/13 - Week 48; Where the Gospel Leads You (2 Cor. 5:14-21)
The Journey
Sun, Nov 24, 2013
Duration:46 mins 32 secs
Views:237
11/24/13 - Week 47; Discouragement vs. Encouragement (Acts 18:1-17) - Lee Hutson
The Journey
Sun, Nov 17, 2013
Duration:41 mins 7 secs
Views:119
11/17/13 - Week 46; The Gospel for Galatia (Galatians 1:6-10) - Marv Cowan
The Journey
Sun, Nov 10, 2013
Duration:41 mins 57 secs
Views:213
11/10/13 - Week 45; A New Hope (Matthew 28:18 - 20) - Kris Zyp
The Journey
Sun, Nov 03, 2013
Duration:40 mins 48 secs
Views:112
11/03/13 - Week 44; Life in the Vine (John 15:1-8)
The Journey
Sun, Oct 27, 2013
Duration:46 mins 35 secs
Views:128
10/27/13 - Week 43; Working Through Our Doubts (John 9)
The Journey
Sun, Oct 20, 2013
Duration:52 mins 19 secs
Views:166
10/20/13 - Week 42; Jesus Loves His Church (Matthew 16:13-20)
The Journey
Sun, Oct 13, 2013
Duration:41 mins 4 secs
Views:93
10/13/13 - Week 41; Be an Advocate for God's Redemption (Matthew 7:1-5)
The Journey
Sun, Oct 06, 2013
Duration:50 mins 21 secs
Views:103
10/06/13 - Week 40; Following Jesus (Mark 1:14-20)
The Journey
Sun, Sep 29, 2013
Duration:36 mins 16 secs
Views:93
Week 39; The Unfamiliar Passions of God (Nehemiah)
The Journey
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
Duration:47 mins 37 secs
Views:133
9/22/13 - Week 38; The Priority of Pursuing God's Presence (Haggai 1)
The Journey
Sun, Sep 15, 2013
Duration:55 mins 40 secs
Views:143
9/15/13 - Week 37; A God Centered Life (Daniel 1:8-16)