Follow Me
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Duration:56 mins 37 secs
Views:171
Week 3 (Part 2) John 14:6, Acts 4:12, Rev. 5:9-12
Follow Me
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
Duration:54 mins 28 secs
Views:141
Week 2 (Part 1) Matt. 28:18-20; 24:14, Acts 1:8, Ps. 86:8-10, Rev. 5:9-12
Follow Me
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Duration:42 mins 35 secs
Views:175
Week 1
Redemptive Community
Sun, Feb 23, 2014
Duration:45 mins 3 secs
Views:261
Part 2
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Feb 09, 2014
Duration:41 mins 30 secs
Views:197
2/09/14 - Week 6 - Enjoying the Victory (Ps. 44:4-8; Rev. 15:3 - 4)
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Feb 02, 2014
Duration:47 mins 10 secs
Views:230
Week 5
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Jan 26, 2014
Duration:51 mins 13 secs
Views:242
Week 4
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Jan 19, 2014
Duration:46 mins 17 secs
Views:157
Week 3
The Journey
Sun, Dec 29, 2013
Duration:43 mins 18 secs
Views:132
Revelation 21:1-7; 22:1-5
The Journey
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
Duration:49 mins 18 secs
Views:134
12/22/13 - Week 51; What God Really Promises You (Hebrews 4:14-16)
The Journey
Sun, Dec 15, 2013
Duration:47 mins 20 secs
Views:197
12/15/13 - Week 50; What's So Great About Jesus? (Colossians 1:15-20)
The Journey
Sun, Dec 08, 2013
Duration:53 mins 6 secs
Views:119
12/08/13 - Week 49; Hope (Romans 8:18-39)
The Journey
Sun, Dec 01, 2013
Duration:47 mins 33 secs
Views:98
12/01/13 - Week 48; Where the Gospel Leads You (2 Cor. 5:14-21)
The Journey
Sun, Nov 24, 2013
Duration:46 mins 32 secs
Views:263
11/24/13 - Week 47; Discouragement vs. Encouragement (Acts 18:1-17) - Lee Hutson
The Journey
Sun, Nov 17, 2013
Duration:41 mins 7 secs
Views:125
11/17/13 - Week 46; The Gospel for Galatia (Galatians 1:6-10) - Marv Cowan
The Journey
Sun, Nov 10, 2013
Duration:41 mins 57 secs
Views:226
11/10/13 - Week 45; A New Hope (Matthew 28:18 - 20) - Kris Zyp
The Journey
Sun, Nov 03, 2013
Duration:40 mins 48 secs
Views:117
11/03/13 - Week 44; Life in the Vine (John 15:1-8)
The Journey
Sun, Oct 27, 2013
Duration:46 mins 35 secs
Views:135
10/27/13 - Week 43; Working Through Our Doubts (John 9)
The Journey
Sun, Oct 20, 2013
Duration:52 mins 19 secs
Views:180
10/20/13 - Week 42; Jesus Loves His Church (Matthew 16:13-20)
The Journey
Sun, Oct 13, 2013
Duration:41 mins 4 secs
Views:96
10/13/13 - Week 41; Be an Advocate for God's Redemption (Matthew 7:1-5)