Pastor Derek Filley

Pastor Derek Filley
Role: Sandy Ridge Lead Pastor

Latest sermons by this teacher

Luke
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration:49 mins 29 secs
Views:205
Luke
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Duration:1 hr 0 mins 24 secs
Views:175
Luke
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Duration:1 hr 3 mins 52 secs
Views:190
Luke
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Duration:56 mins 34 secs
Views:208
Luke
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration:54 mins 3 secs
Views:192
Luke
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration:54 mins 26 secs
Views:225
Luke
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration:1 hr 0 mins 60 secs
Views:226
Luke
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Duration:49 mins 28 secs
Views:187
Luke
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Duration:47 mins 53 secs
Views:179
Luke
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Duration:39 mins 9 secs
Views:171
Jonah
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Duration:50 mins 20 secs
Views:169