Travis Mitchell

Travis Mitchell
Role: Pastor from 2004 to August 2014

Latest sermons by this teacher

One Prayer
Sun, Aug 24, 2014
Duration:14 mins 33 secs
Views:231
Lord, Make us Heavenly Minded
One Prayer
Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Duration:58 mins 16 secs
Views:1155
John 17:20-23, I Cor. 1:10-12, Eph. 4:3-6
One Prayer
Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Duration:38 mins 3 secs
Views:214
Week 2 Lord, Make us Courageous
Seek Justice
Sat, Jul 05, 2014
Duration:45 mins 56 secs
Views:332
Justice as Action
Seek Justice
Sat, Jun 28, 2014
Duration:58 mins 14 secs
Views:257
Justice as Prayer
Seek Justice
Sat, Jun 21, 2014
Duration:46 mins 59 secs
Views:186
Justice as Worship
Follow Me
Sun, May 18, 2014
Duration:47 mins 12 secs
Views:178
Week 8 (Part 4)
Follow Me
Sun, May 04, 2014
Duration:52 mins 2 secs
Views:157
Week 7 (Part 3)
Follow Me
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
Duration:43 mins 39 secs
Views:166
Week 6 (Part 2)
Follow Me
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Duration:51 mins 53 secs
Views:131
Week 5 (Part 1)
Follow Me
Sun, Apr 06, 2014
Duration:1 hr 6 mins 37 secs
Views:145
Week 4 (Part 3)
Follow Me
Sun, Mar 30, 2014
Duration:56 mins 37 secs
Views:171
Week 3 (Part 2) John 14:6, Acts 4:12, Rev. 5:9-12
Follow Me
Sun, Mar 23, 2014
Duration:54 mins 28 secs
Views:140
Week 2 (Part 1) Matt. 28:18-20; 24:14, Acts 1:8, Ps. 86:8-10, Rev. 5:9-12
Follow Me
Sun, Mar 16, 2014
Duration:42 mins 35 secs
Views:175
Week 1
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Feb 09, 2014
Duration:41 mins 30 secs
Views:197
2/09/14 - Week 6 - Enjoying the Victory (Ps. 44:4-8; Rev. 15:3 - 4)
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Feb 02, 2014
Duration:47 mins 10 secs
Views:230
Week 5
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Jan 26, 2014
Duration:51 mins 13 secs
Views:242
Week 4
Spiritual Warfare
Sun, Jan 19, 2014
Duration:46 mins 17 secs
Views:157
Week 3
The Journey
Sun, Dec 22, 2013
Duration:49 mins 18 secs
Views:134
12/22/13 - Week 51; What God Really Promises You (Hebrews 4:14-16)
The Journey
Sun, Dec 15, 2013
Duration:47 mins 20 secs
Views:196
12/15/13 - Week 50; What's So Great About Jesus? (Colossians 1:15-20)