Luke
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration:54 mins 3 secs
Views:188
Luke
Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Duration:54 mins 26 secs
Views:220
Luke
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration:1 hr 0 mins 60 secs
Views:222
Luke
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
Duration:49 mins 28 secs
Views:183
Luke
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Duration:47 mins 53 secs
Views:176
Luke
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
Duration:39 mins 9 secs
Views:168
Luke
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Duration:49 mins 22 secs
Views:198
Luke
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Duration:46 mins 52 secs
Views:193
Jonah
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
Duration:50 mins 20 secs
Views:164
Jonah
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
Duration:54 mins 23 secs
Views:157
Jonah
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Duration:53 mins 48 secs
Views:151
Jonah Chapter 2
Jonah
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Duration:32 mins 18 secs
Views:149
Jonah
Ephesians
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
Duration:1 hr 6 mins 27 secs
Views:151
Ephisians 6: 21-25