The Journey
Sun, Oct 27, 2013
Duration:46 mins 35 secs
Views:128
10/27/13 - Week 43; Working Through Our Doubts (John 9)
The Journey
Sun, Oct 20, 2013
Duration:52 mins 19 secs
Views:170
10/20/13 - Week 42; Jesus Loves His Church (Matthew 16:13-20)
The Journey
Sun, Oct 13, 2013
Duration:41 mins 4 secs
Views:93
10/13/13 - Week 41; Be an Advocate for God's Redemption (Matthew 7:1-5)
The Journey
Sun, Oct 06, 2013
Duration:50 mins 21 secs
Views:103
10/06/13 - Week 40; Following Jesus (Mark 1:14-20)
The Journey
Sun, Sep 29, 2013
Duration:36 mins 16 secs
Views:93
Week 39; The Unfamiliar Passions of God (Nehemiah)
The Journey
Sun, Sep 22, 2013
Duration:47 mins 37 secs
Views:135
9/22/13 - Week 38; The Priority of Pursuing God's Presence (Haggai 1)
The Journey
Sun, Sep 15, 2013
Duration:55 mins 40 secs
Views:144
9/15/13 - Week 37; A God Centered Life (Daniel 1:8-16)
The Journey
Sun, Sep 08, 2013
Duration:46 mins 17 secs
Views:112
9/08/13 - Week 36; God Centered Conversion (Ezekiel 36) -
The Journey
Sun, Sep 01, 2013
Duration:44 mins 57 secs
Views:130
9/01/13 - Week 35; Four Pictures of God's Love (Ezekiel 16) -
The Journey
Sun, Aug 25, 2013
Duration:47 mins 5 secs
Views:92
8/25/13 - Week 34; God's Redemptive Love (2 Chronicles 36: 11-16; Jeremiah 52: 4-11)
The Journey
Sun, Aug 18, 2013
Duration:39 mins 6 secs
Views:120
8/18/13 - Week 33; Redeeming the City (Jeremiah 29:1-9)
The Journey
Sun, Aug 11, 2013
Duration:42 mins 2 secs
Views:105
8/11/13 - Week 32; Questioning God (Habakkuk)
The Journey
Sun, Aug 04, 2013
Duration:32 mins 53 secs
Views:232
8/4/13 - Week 31; Dear God, Please Hear Me (Isaiah 59) - Lee Hutson
The Journey
Sun, Jul 28, 2013
Duration:55 mins 43 secs
Views:189
7/28/13 - Week 30; God's Passion for His Glory (Isaiah 42:8, 46:8-10, 63:11-14)
The Journey
Sun, Jul 14, 2013
Duration:42 mins 11 secs
Views:197
7/14/13 - Week 28; Our Glorious God (Isaiah 6)
The Journey
Sun, Jul 07, 2013
Duration:33 mins 53 secs
Views:125
7/7/13 - Week 27; Seek God and Live (Amos) - Jesse Allen
The Journey
Sun, Jun 30, 2013
Duration:28 mins 20 secs
Views:108
6/30/13 - Week 26: God loves everyone! (Jonah) - Children's Message
The Journey
Sun, Jun 23, 2013
Duration:36 mins 27 secs
Views:85
6/23/13 - Week 25: Who really is your God? (1 Kings 18:16-40)
The Journey
Sun, Jun 16, 2013
Duration:43 mins 53 secs
Views:60
6/16/13 - Week 24; Be Satisfied with God (Ecclesiastes)
The Journey
Sun, Jun 09, 2013
Views:27
6/9/13 - No Worship Service That Day as Sandy Ridge went out to serve our community
The Journey
Sun, Jun 02, 2013
Duration:32 mins 40 secs
Views:81
6/2/13 - Week 22; Walking in Wisdom (Proverbs 3:5-7)
The Journey
Sun, May 26, 2013
Duration:48 mins 58 secs
Views:58
5/26/13 - Week 21; Love of God's Word (Psalm 119:97 - 105)
The Journey
Sun, May 19, 2013
Duration:46 mins 18 secs
Views:89
5/19/13 - Week 20; O.T. Generosity For Today (1 Chronicles 29)
The Journey
Sun, May 12, 2013
Duration:40 mins 38 secs
Views:79
5/12/13 - Week 19; Redeeming Our Troubled Souls (Psalm 42)
The Journey
Sun, May 05, 2013
Duration:43 mins 55 secs
Views:62
5/5/13 - Week 18; Invitation to the Crippled (2 Samuel 9)